Welcome to my blog!

19th April 2016 marks the beginning of my blog on my progress of BA Geography at Newcastle University. I will be writing about my fieldwork opportunities, which I have been involved in, throughout the 3 years of university. I will post topics that I am currently studying in geography that I enjoy and have furthered to research. Currently as I am in third year of my geography degree which currently, I am producing a set of progress reports for my dissertation. Most of my university posts will be summaries of how semesters are currently progressing as well as any cool oppotunities.

In addition, I have also written blog posts which I find interesting in and regular updates while I am not at university.  These posts include my oppotunities travelling and reviews of my time off university such as the summer holidays. These will be mostly based on my traveling, photography and will hopefully base these on either a geographical perspective or planning.

Stay tuned for more information!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

